Light theme:
Irina (ID: 127674) Offline
Status: Hi ! kis...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : They say to be happy you need a strong man next to you. But for me the strength is not in the muscles, but in the ability to be wise, kind, sympathetic, perhaps even sometimes weak. I need someone who will sometimes be my firefighter and will extinguish my sensuality and passion, I'm a fire). I do not need castles in the air, I believe that I can make you happy. What are you looking for? Let's get to know each other right now. The fire inside me urgently needs a rescuer. Hug me, kiss me and make me happy.

About me : I am a cheerful and sociable, real Ukrainian woman Dating Agency Ukraine is a great chance to find his pair. I love to cook traditional Ukrainian dishes and I am sure that I can please you. With me you can talk to any topic and I want to fill your eyes to spark and give you happiness and tender explanation. I have no benefit or lies, I am honest in front of myself first and I will be glad to find someone to appreciate me and my personality!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : in people I appreciate the responsibility and honesty, consistency

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to Ukraine . but would like to in the future with my beloved)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love movies about love) comedy) I'm afraid of horror movies)

My favorite food : I love to cook, so I like to experiment. I also love sushi)

Pets in my life : fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my life, I love to experiment) I like to get new emotions) And what do you love?   I love to cook, maybe one day I will be able to cook something for you) Do you want to? I like animals . And at the moment in my house live fish and sea snails) small aquarium

Talking about sports : I try to do exercises. but not always enough time. Would like to go to fitness

The five things I can't live without : without my daughter, without the sweet, without tender words and YOU???? Maybe without ME :))))

You should message me if : because with me you will feel cozy and warm)

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! me)