Light theme:
Zhanna (ID: 335502) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 31
No information

Looking for : I am looking for man with whom will be interesting

About me : I can be very motivated, if i need something - I make all to achieve it, that only with hard-work and determination it is possible to reach something in this life. I came to this site because I want to find my soul mate! And it is you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness and honestly speaking

My goals for the future : find my man and share with him all that i nkwo and became be happy )

My travel destinations (past or future) : i visit Odessa in this year ) what about you ?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be happy )

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i adore look some discovery shows

My favorite food : pasta

Pets in my life : i had no pets.... but i`d liek to have some ) what about you ?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i adore to cook Pizza and sushi

Talking about sports : adore swimming and dancing

The five things I can't live without : tomato, sweets, skirt, jeans, music

You should message me if : I like to swim and watch football) if you like do same - or have some other hobby and want to share - write me ! )

Job : I'm not a supermodel, but I'm a real woman. Woman for love and affection. I know what I want and know how to make my man the happiest. If you want to be happier - write to me.I can make you also healthy ) if you want to know way? just ask me !