Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 146685) Offline
Status: May I ask you to help me ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I want to have a guy who is not the one who has much money or the most handsome one. He will be the one who knows how to make me smile and will take care of me each and everyday until the end of time

About me : I am a creative person......I use my imagination and intuition to create something new or to make changes to something that already exists. I live in a large world of ideas and they live in me......I live in the world of beauty and good and it lives in me...... I do not have the desire of conforming to the society standards. In most cases, I find myself swimming in the opposite direction to the society values and standards and follow my own means of living and thinking.... I have a vision that always guides me in my head, heart and soul. I try to bring my vision to life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, trust, kindness, care

My goals for the future : I want to have a family, to travel much and to love and be loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd like to visit Paris and the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future and the future of mankind

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like adventures and romantic movies and all kinds of music

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : cats, parrots

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw

Talking about sports : I like fitness

The five things I can't live without : love, kindness, family, mirror, cosmetics,

You should message me if : you are a kind, interesting person

Job : designer