Light theme:
Galina (ID: 513841) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 36
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : kind, reliable, attentive, gentle, honest. I would like my man to accept my vulnerable soul and emotionality. I want a man to be sincere with me. I would not want my man to abuse alcohol. It doesn't matter to me how old a man is, it is important for me that a man has a kind heart and a gentle soul. I dream of traveling with my man. It is very important for me that my man is on good terms with my son, in turn I will also try to get along with the children of my man, if he has them.

About me : I am convinced that it is difficult to meet a responsible and reliable man in my country. I dream of meeting a foreigner and together with him to create a strong and loving family. I believe that the most important things in a relationship are love, trust, mutual understanding. With my man, I would like to watch movies, listen to music, walk in the park holding hands in my free time. The main values ​​in life for me are family, love, mutual understanding, trust, care, kindness. I live with my son, he is in the 7th grade. We often visit my parents, they are already retired, but they lead an active lifestyle.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : table tennis, swimming, fitness, karaoke, fishing

Job : lawyer