Light theme:
On
Off
Veronika (ID: 437573) Offline
Status: In a world of ordinary, dare to be extraordinary 💃✨...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm on a journey to find something real and deep - a meaningful connection with a man who values emotions, appreciates honesty and respects every moment we share 💖🤝

About me : Simple and have a kind heart. I am the kind of woman who is very friendly and the woman who will never ever give up in life easily. I am the woman who will care to all the people that surrounds me and the woman who is lovely to the people that surrounds me. I am the woman knows where to pit myself in the right way. I am who I am and I love the way I present myself in simplicity.

My goals for the future : As I look to the future, I envision a life filled with laughter, creativity, and love. I'm excited about the prospect of building a family while pursuing my passion for crafting a career in a cozy café where I can blend my love for hospitality and creativity to create memorable experiences for others ☕👨‍👩‍👦‍👦💫

Pets in my life : I love dogs so much 🦮

Talking about sports : I go to the gym three times a week, and I also love cycling 🚲

You should message me if : Do you want something real))

Job : Barista

Video