Light theme:
Polina (ID: 461663) Offline
Status: looking for my manπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹...
Country: Latvia
City: Riga
Age: 34
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Because of my work, I don't have time to search in real life and I decided to try this method. I hope to be able to find a love-friend) soul mate)

About me : I am Aquarius by my zodiac sign and this suggests that I have many friends and I fit almost all zodiac signs in character :) I believe in love at first sight. I love to dream and believe in the best. my character is cheerful, simple, I do not like to swear and solve everything calmly and in moderation. I have a higher education as an accountant, but 5 years after graduation, I realized that I needed to go ahead and opened my own clothing store. I also finished florist courses and I'm thinking of opening a flower shop) I have a mom and dad and a brother. but I'm ready to go to another country because I already live separately from them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : calmness, wisdom, cheerful

My goals for the future : world peace

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what's in the universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies are fantastic. books - detective stories, history. music to suit the mood. show - battle of psychics

My favorite food : I love Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : dog - parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, tennis

Talking about sports : I love tennis

The five things I can't live without : water, food, music, walking, fun

You should message me if : if you love my green eyes, write to me :)

Job : accountant / florist / dancer