Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 289420) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I do not care for the appearance of a man, I want my man to be kind and considerate, so that he can share my interests and I him. I want a man to be understanding and open to me, because when people in relationships are open to each other - it is easier for them to understand what partner needs. The most important quality in a man is devotion and support, because love does not fade when both partners sincerely welcome each other and give motivation to move on.

About me : I'm kind, sympathetic, friendly. I always try to help people who need it. I try to keep my body in shape, I go in for sports. I am always glad for new acquaintances and meetings.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm engaged in music, singing and learning to play the guitar, creating music for me means creating something special that can express my soul. I love cooking special dishes, I prefer baking and desserts, because I like to indulge my family with sweetnesses. I'm just as crazy about walking by the sea, because in my childhood I lived by the sea and every day I bathed and spent on the beach, the sound of waves, wet sand cast me a romantic mood.