Light theme:
Olga (ID: 243256) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I dream of the one for me. I'm looking for My man who is loyal and kind. He would love me very much and always take care of me and our future happy family .

About me : I am easy-going beautiful women,Im calm and active person. I am very kind, social, loyal. I always help people if they need me. I am responsible and do everything on high level. If to speak about relations I am romantic person and I am devoted to my family and love. I think that the main thing in my life is family and I will do everything for it.

My favorite food : sushi I like the most )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im like to travel very much because I like to spend time outdoors and summer is the best season for it. I like to play different sport games. I go to pole dance and enjoy doing it very much. I do it just for fun and for having my body in fit. I like horses very much and have a great pleasure while riding them. I like nature and animals. I also like reading. I think that developing yourself is very important.

You should message me if : if you searching for cheerful and open person - just write to me