Light theme:
Elena (ID: 165688) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 55
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man of 45-60 years old, who is optimistic, active, smart, desissive, honest, reliable, cheerful, kind hearted, family minded and well tempered

About me : I am optimistic, kind hearted, active person, I try never be at the same place, I like to educate myself and to be versatile

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kind temper, ability to say the truth, ability to be objective

My goals for the future : To start a new family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to find my gentle man, to be always together and to have mutual understanding

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching everything in good company. I believe that every creative idea should find own venerator

My favorite food : Any

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to travel, to observe sightseeing, to visit museums, to read special literature, to listen to music, I am a follower of healthy life style

Talking about sports : I try to keep fit and I try to jog, to ride the bicycle, to walk, to do fitness

The five things I can't live without : Good weather, good food, good company, good mood and good health

You should message me if : you are interested to know me better

Job : Chief accountant