Light theme:
Irina (ID: 337694) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 38
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Looking for a man who knows how to love! I don’t know who you are… But you are here, reading these lines)) I’m dreaming about the man whom I can trust my life, who will care about me, who can protect me and become the best support in my life. Who knows, maybe it is YOU? What kind of men do I like? I believe that a real man will never cheat on his beloved woman! In men, I value honesty! So my man just need to be real man, A man, who will make me feel myself like a real woman.

About me : Welcome to my world! I am just an ordinary woman who wants to find real love, who dreams to create happy family one day with good husband .I am quite modest and calm but very communicative and active at the same time. I try to be in my world very nice lady and good mother, but i would like to live in the world where i would like to be loved woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : self-realization in life and a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Venice, Egypt, France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy, music lover

My favorite food : Chinese cuisine

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photography

Talking about sports : lead an active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : children, delicious food, sports, recreation, travel

You should message me if : If you want to find a real woman - I'm here!

Job : I am an active woman, I like sports. I like cooking and spending time with my friends. I adore reading something interesting and also I love to have a walk in the park. Especially in autumn time. I like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of photography. This is my hobby and my job. I dream to have my own photo studio some day.