Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 406145) Offline
Status: new girl is like new candy, always wondering what it tastes like...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for an interesting man, my soul mate and just the other half with whom it will be interesting to get to know the world, get to know each other, it will be interesting to be silent or to argue simply and there is nothing) enjoy life next to each other, travel, do not quarrel, but rather go to meet each other and find compromises make common plans and always be support and support for each other in everything, relationships are based on respect and trust, and then you can move mountains together and achieve a lot and be an example for others) Family relations, I believe, should be filled with harmony and mutual understanding, support for each other. The couple should have common plans and no secrets))

About me : A positive lady, I easily find a common language with diverse people, always support and give good advice if they ask me to. She is friendly, so I have many friends surrounded by me and I am always ready to share with them my smile and my positive emotions, I am a good friend, I will always listen))) Mostly purposeful, not two-faced, I like to spend time actively and cheerfully with loved ones, family, friends. I love spontaneous travel) I believe that life will be mundane if it is not decorated with different colors

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, responsiveness, understanding, compassion, hard work

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Georgia, England, Japan,Venice, Barcelona but unfortunately so far I have traveled only in Ukraine)))) From the islands I am very attracted to the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music always depends on my mood, but in any case, positive) From films, I prefer comedy, Favorite writer Jojo Moes

My favorite food : Chicken pasta and shrimp caesar salad

Pets in my life : cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to read poetry, I find my charm in them and I penetrate every line! In my free time, I love cycling with my friends, it is great for keeping in shape and spending a variety of time with friends. I also love being in the house, cleaning, cooking. Spending time with close friends, watching TV shows, karaoke.

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Family, society, travel, feelings, work

You should message me if : If cupid's arrow hit your heart when you found me and my profile, looking into my eyes you realized that you would like to understand my values, principles and plans for life. Then what are you waiting for? I will be happy to speak with you personally!

Job : obstetrics