Light theme:
Olga (ID: 171668) Offline
Status: What are you looking for??)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will touch my heart, who will feel goosebumps every time, when he hear my name, who will smile to me, when we are looking into the eyes of each other.. This is not about the age, weight, height.. this is about feeling, that we will awake in each other.. the feeling of completed happiness! If I need to express my ideal partner in three words, it would be honest, reliable and loving, and what would you appreciate most of all in your partner?

About me : Very friendly and cheerful girl, so I like to spend free time with friends and children. My main skills are crafts, painting, cooking. Preparing delicious cakes and all pastries. Free time I spend on the sea, with my little daughters)) Well I love to swim and sunbathe. After all, tanned skin looks beautiful, but also its a sign of health) I would like to become the hottest women for my man!!!) Would you like to join me?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreciate honesty and sincerity.

My goals for the future : For my near future I have only two goals - to educate my lovely daughter and create a loving and strong family :)

My travel destinations (past or future) : When I was a student, I traveled for relaxing and for myself .. And now traveling around the world is dream for me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about future... about my daughters future)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like everything new!!!)

My favorite food : Health food and sometimes I like sweets!

Pets in my life : I like dogs and cats) in my life were many animals, but now no one....

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook, to dance, to make something by my hands... But most of all I like to spend my time with a children)

Talking about sports : I was engaged sport dancing, playing the piano ... but now am just doing a sports lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without my daughter, without my friends, without movies, sea and good mood!)

You should message me if : You want to find a good friend and a good wife

Job : Hostess at MacDonalds)