Light theme:
Elina (ID: 313220) Offline
Status: Funy and sexy)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : It’s very important for me to find man with a variety of interests and hobbies! If you have had a lot of free time, what would you do? I'm interested to know everything related with you!  As for me the main thing in relations is the existence of mutual understanding and support! Do you go in for sport? I like sport and reading interesting books, especially about love! I prefer novels, because they are so romantic .... and cute!

About me : I am an elegant, lovely woman, who loves the active way of life! I am a little bit romantic in the soul. I like trying myself in something new, therefore constantly develop my skills and acquire new one. I like to get busy with sport- it gives me a good mood and supports an organism in tonus. I’m fond of yoga, finess, calanetics, ballroom dancing, also go for swimming and to the gym. I like to be engaged in different kinds of dancing. I am international master of ballroom dacning. I enjoy varied kinds of music (anymore modern and popular) — it depends on my mood. I draw sometimes, like to read books.

Job : Fitness Trainer