Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 250404) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 36
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My dream is to find a man for serious relationship and a family. I'm looking for a confident, interesting, attentive and gentle man. For me the ideal relationship is mutual understanding, trust and sincere feelings. I think to maintain that relationship for many years, a woman must be a friend for a man and a faithful counselor, then the relationship will be ruled by harmony and love.

About me : I am single lady who want to find my man and to be his bride, I tryed in Ukraine,but now i want to find my destiny abroad. i want to create with you love story and ready for future family to try international dating and online chat.I'm looking for my soul mate. In the first place in relationship should be mutual understanding and trust between man and woman. Without this relationship can't be long. I'm not sure the perfect relationship exist, so it's important to find a compromise and save feelings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty,decency,optimistic

My goals for the future : to be a good wife and mother

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have traveled only all over Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to the music. I read detective and drama books. I like to watch historical films.

My favorite food : I adore meat and vegetable bbq and also fish.

Pets in my life : I have a dog...Shi Shu breed

My hobbies and what I'm good at : florist

Talking about sports : I like swimming and biking

The five things I can't live without : the most important for me family,relatives and the communication with them,friends,take carrying of others, interesting job,show at home

Job : florist