Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 248908) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a strong man, a strong spirit who is ready for love for life

About me : gentle, caring, well-read, intelligent, single, playful, passionate, sexy, strong-hearted, sweet, beautiful, sweet, charming, attractive

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, decency, sense of humor, kindness, ability to answer for their actions.

My goals for the future : I am a successful woman, a caring mother and the best wife in the world!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Tokyo, Seoul, I like Asia and everything that is connected with it.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about ... my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "The Count of Monte Cristo", the program "Eagle and tails"

My favorite food : rice with seafood, fruit

Pets in my life : Yorkshire Terrier Sarah

My hobbies and what I'm good at : modeling of clothes, drawing

Talking about sports : I adore football, yoga, oriental dances

The five things I can't live without : a cup of coffee, a mobile phone, my work, my friends and love!

Job : manager