Light theme:
Leviya (ID: 814829) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 54
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find a real love and to build strong relationships. I want my man really love me and see my whole personality. I want to be beautiful for my man because my soul and character are beautiful. You know body and face beauty will go with age but soul, habits, outlook and close people near-will stay forever.)) I would like to find a soul mate and fellow explorer of the best our world offers. A man who thinks for himself, educated and smart and who is open to new adventures with me. I appreciate seanse of humour and honesty. So, please, be honest with me in everything. And of course I will do the same.

About me : I like meeting interesting people, I really appreciate in people sincerity and honesty; I don't like very much when people say one thing, do the second, and think about all the third. I respect people who keep their promises! If you want to know more about me and become closer to me - we should communicate more.)) Although it is not 100% guarantee that you will learn me completely. =))) Every person is a mystery and sometimes it takes a lifetime to solve it.Do you agree with me?I have modern way of thinking ,i think in my age life is only begining) I'm educated, kind and tolerant. My heart is full of love to nature and music. I like reading and gardening. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, understanding, human support, courage.

My goals for the future : Be happy with your loved one.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting France and taking a photo near the Elf Tower

My favorite food : I love homemade Ukrainian food.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to sing karaoke

Talking about sports : I do yoga and gymnastics.

Job : Teacher