Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 333368) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : You know, I wonder what is on your mind ?! How do you see and imagine this world ?! How life treats you! The way you relate to other people tells me everything I need to know about you. And what really would I rather see? A person may be an expert in nothing, but he must practice many things. Well, I think that's all. Although we can do everything together on a dating site, and that would be my perfect match!

About me : I am a gentle, cheerful, energetic lady and, of course, I am a serious woman for marriage. I decided to be here on this dating site because I want to fall in love, I want to have a serious relationship and a happy family. I prefer not to sit in one place and know what I want in life. My friends say that I am a very creative person and a spontaneous lady, but in real life I am a very simple and calm person. Will you check?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, friendliness, everything is third-party developed, openness, responsiveness.

My goals for the future : Find a worthy man and marry him, give birth to children and live happily

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit different countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Learn several foreign languages

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Like the movie "Road to Change" Favorite book by Vladimir Nabokov - "Lolita". I like different music

My favorite food : Charcoal grilled vegetables

Pets in my life : Since childhood, I love dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to dance and teach this people

Talking about sports : I go to the gym and athletics

The five things I can't live without : Watches, lipstick, perfume, CDs, phone

You should message me if : If you lead in me the future wife and mother of our children

Job : Choreographer