Light theme:
Yana (ID: 260096) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Hair color: Golden
Children: 1 child

Looking for : It is so simple. I am looking here to find one in a million person, who will touch me deep in my soul and will become the most reliable part of my life. On my opinion, age is very important in relationships, so I want my man be older than me, to feel myself a real woman next to him, and to be sure that all the best I am able to give to my man will be appreciated. I am not to play games here or to meet short time friendship. So, write me, please, if you are really interested only in serious intentions and strong relationships for two people in love.

About me : There are a lot of things I am interesting in, because I never stop on the one place and need to improve myself every day. Most of all, I am found of photography and painting. Also, I like to read a lot and spend my evenings with good books. One of my hobbies is learning of foreign languages. For now, I have perfect English, good Hebrew and not bad French. But in future, I would like to know at least seven languages, so it is only beginning. In future, I am going to write a book, because I like close conversations and I like to write. But my biggest dream is to find a person who will understand be even without the words.