Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 705897) Online
Status: I'm very plastic...
Country: Indonesia
City: Jakarta
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I really want a man next to me as kind, caring and hardworking as I am. I want us to have a big, happy family. I hope he enjoys traveling, cooking and watching films together. I sincerely hope that in this dating network I will find here an honest, kind and reliable person who shares the same values as me and with whom I will feel fulfilled and happy person.

About me : I am a woman who lives in harmony with herself and in harmony with the world. I am sure that we all came into this world to be happy. I am not afraid of any obstacles on the way to love. If I have to take a risk to be happy, I will definitely do it. I am a very brave lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate sincerity, courage, perseverance, kindness and generosity of soul.

My goals for the future : Become a happy loving and beloved woman.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I dream about how we sit hugging on the ocean, feel how a light breeze runs through the skin and watch the sunset. We are happy and madly in love with each other.

My favorite food : I love fresh salads, seafood, fruits.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby is photography, I like to travel and learn new things. I hope that my future man will become my companion in everything. In my free time I like to read and discover new information about the world around me, I also like to keep myself in shape, I train a couple of times a week and plan to attend dance lessons soon.

The five things I can't live without : Yoga, fitness and pilates.

You should message me if : If you want to have a tasty woman next to you, alluring you every day, who gives you all her love and herself. A woman for whom the main thing in life is love and happiness of loved ones nearby.

Job : I became a photographer because I liked that with the help of a photo I can make some moment eternal, I liked that with the help of a photo I can emphasize the beautiful features of the face and the curves of the figure, for me this is not just a job, but art.