Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 238092) Offline
Status: Love is friendship on fire❤️‍🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for my soulmate and want creat with Him relationship .He should be interested in life.I do like lazy people,because I like be active and want same from my man.

About me : If you are looking for charming lady with calm and same time curious character it is me!We all want something to tell eachother and in this discription can be written a lot of different things,but what is main?I think main it is communication between us and all will be clear!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate and respect people who trying to find own way in this world and not go with crowd.What is for you main?

My goals for the future : My goals for future it is create my family and develop relationship and my profession.I would like to open Photostudio and be famoust photographer

My travel destinations (past or future) : Would love to travel a lot but for now I was only in Georgia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : most of time(when I have it) I try to relax and think how it is wonderful that I have this life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love modern cinema but it is not mean I do not want edxplore some old cinema.What is consider books I like Ukranian poets and think their names will tell you nothing

My favorite food : As you know I'm Ukranian woman and ofcaurse I love Ukranian dishes like vareniki with stravberry,borsch,galyshki)

Pets in my life : Do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography

Talking about sports : I'm founf with sport.Every morning I'm running 10-15 km in the park not far from my home

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without my parents and my friens and also without my hobby(photography)

You should message me if : If you liked my profile and want try to communicate,I'm open for you

Job : I'm professional photographer.I found myself in this area and want bring to people life some little light