Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 623891) Offline
Status: Nothing is more valuable than peace!🇺🇦...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want the man who will wake up in the middle of the night and embrace me to him as though I am all his life. I also want to hug him, feeling that my whole life in him... I would like to find a man who appreciates all of the things I'm willing to do to make him happy. I'm a romantic type, and I like cuddle, and leave love notes) No one is perfect. I'm looking for the one that IS PERFECT FOR ME. Someone that truly wants to begin a love with me... Just think about it... We are all here LIVING NOW but LIFE is "truly short" and I rather spend it with someone that will make EACH DAY WONDERFUL! Just be true, honest and lets enjoy LIFE together. :-)♥

About me : I do not like to talk about myself a lot, because it will be my subjective point of view) You'll be able to know me better by communicate with me. But, nevertheless, I can say that I am a happy, open and cheerful lady) I want to have a calm, tender and passionate man... I want you to be my friend, lover and communication partner. I'm not looking for perfection, but someone who completes me. The important thing is a deep sense of harmonious chemistry, honesty and trustworthiness. We will cheer each other's victories, shelter in each other's hearts when times are difficult, but also travel and experience the world together. My favorite activity is making the joy for people, to do something useful. I wish to find a MAN whom I could do the happiest man in the world! Would you like to be THAT happy man? Then... contact me)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love spending time with my dog. We take part in animal competitions. I study French and my dream with my man go to Paris and kiss him there under the Eiffel Tower, tell each other: je t'aime

Job : Philologist