Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 131658) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : 1.I wish that one day you just knocked on my door and stood in the doorway with a bouquet of flowers, I would have said nothing, and you just walked up and kissed her, saying nothing ... And then hugged and said, "Honey, I love you more than anything else and never let you go ..

About me : To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am say a few words about my character. I am a sociable person, so I’ve got a lot of friends. I appreciate people’s honesty, kindness, sence of justice and intelligence. I don’t like when people are rude and agressive. I get on well with people. I am very emotional, romantic, sensual, attractive, affectionate, very intense person.  I want to find somebody, who can share them with me. I am very fond of travelling, especially in hot countries. And now a few words about my inclinations. I have got a hobby - I'm fond of reading books (also I read books on computer after dowload it from Internet). They give me more knowledge. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. The time spend on a good book is never wasted. Reading is a rewarding pasting. And of course I like music! I'm fond of modern pop music of nowadays. Besides, I am a like to go to the cinema.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : My plans for the future - to build a happy family with the best man to be his support, a good wife, and his pride, his love and support, give him a couple of kids, bring them up properly

My travel destinations (past or future) : Singapore, France, Maldives, Australia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become a successful woman, not only in terms of career, but also in the family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : .Pitera Mail "Provence forever," Barbara frit "About love do not tell.""8 new appointments," "Dear John," "The Oath", "Guide"

Pets in my life : no

The five things I can't live without : Toothbrush, cosmetic bag, cup of tea, phone, ballpoint pen.

Job : Other