Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 646995) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 51
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a cheerful and cheerful person with whom I can share both grief and joy. So that he leads an active lifestyle. It is important to me that a man is not greedy. I really like men watching their appearance. When a man smells like a good perfume, I just melt.

About me : It is not for nothing that they say that as soon as forty years come, life begins to be filled with colors. It is true. I made sure of it myself. I live and get high. I take everything from life. After all, life is given only once. I am an active person, mobile. I like to surround my family and friends with care and warmth. In my life, I went through and understood a lot, because so much is interesting around. After an unhappy marriage, I had my daughter. It is my meaning of life. I see my man as sensitive, understanding, who will accept her daughter and become a good friend for her. I want to have a reliable person nearby that I can always hope for. In my spare time, I tie and embroider with a cross. There is also a slight weakness. I collect coins. I am very clean, I love when everything is in its place.

My goals for the future : grandchildren and a reliable man nearby

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like embroidery. I also like knitting. My hobby is coin collecting.

Talking about sports : swimming

You should message me if : Hi. My name is Natalia. I am ready to talk to you.

Job : cashier-controller of food and non-food items