Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 653077) Offline
Status: I can love and appreciate love...
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Astana
Age: 24
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am very consciously here, because I feel that I already really want to start a family, I am not interested in clubs or parties, I just want warmth and comfort, as well as a man with whom we will live a wonderful present and create a wonderful future. I adore when a man is older than me, I adore when a man is smart, strong, passionate and generous in his feelings and open with me. I want us to be able to do whatever we want, we can look like a socialite couple and at home laugh and pillow fight and do crazy things. What do you think about this ?

About me : I am a kind and empathetic girl. I love intimate conversations and evenings spent together in a cozy atmosphere full of love and romance. I am quite a lucky girl, I know my destiny in this life - I was created to be happy with my beloved man.I am a very gentle, caring and understanding lady. I am always ready to support and cheer up my friends or relatives and help them overcome all life's difficulties. I am a rather strict person, but always fair and honest in my thoughts and actions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I value honesty, respect, kindness. Personally, I am a kind girl, I love doing good deeds, helping people. If I were a strong girl, I would make all people happy and rich.

My goals for the future : I want to meet a man to have eternal love with him, a wonderful family and big plans for the future for the two of us!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love visiting beautiful places on our planet and am looking for a person with whom I can share the contemplation of her beauty. As they say, happiness is real only when you share it ... Ready to start our journey together?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to create a real relationship that will last a long time in my life. I think that not every woman is ready to surprise you as I am.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love different genres) But recently I watched a film that changed my views on some things, the film is called "50 shades of gray", I really liked this film, and even wanted to try several episodes, this is a secret)) Have you watched this film, it Did you like?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : One of my talents and hobbies is painting, it makes me excited. I also love to sing and read books very much. I love walking in nature, going to the movies and I love traveling.

Talking about sports : I am used to spending my free time productively, I never sit in one place, I go in for sports, I often visit the gym, where I gain strength and energy.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! want tp jump with me?)