Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 442861) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am interested in intellectually developed men who know how to look after a girl, please her, and see in his woman not only a partner, but also a faithful friend. My man should take care of his appearance and health, I would like him to be attentive and caring about me and thinks that I care about, like he will never forget our anniversary or what type of beverage I prefer. I do not like aggressive type of people, I do not like quarrels at all, I prefer to talk in calm matter and discuss everything important with my partner. I want to have a man who will care and hear my opinion, I believe that all major desicions in a couple should be made by two of us, and I am always up for a talk about anything that bothers my man. Eye color is not important for me, I care more about what kind of person you are, I am interested in strong personality and decent inner qualities.

About me : How do you think our love story may start? Maybe with a simple hi? I am open-minded and kind woman, I like people around me and life itself. I am new at online dating, but I have never been afraid of difficulties or new experience. I am adenturous and I like opening new horisons and learning new stuff. I self-educate myself and I love studying. I am happy when I make people around me happy too, I dream to have a big family with pets, happy and love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, self-control

My goals for the future : see more countries, fall in love, start a family, be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Spain, Latvia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : life, love, friendship, my future goals

My favorite food : I love spicy food, asian food, but homemade food is the best

Pets in my life : I like cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm fond of embroidery, I go in for sports, I read books, I like to spend my free time with loved people.. I like reading book, watching movies, cooking desserts.

Talking about sports : I like yoga, table tennis, volleyball

You should message me if : you are not afraid to lose your mind with me!