Light theme:
Olga (ID: 284254) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am very sociable woman, so I have a lot of friends. I can say that they appreciate me. I want to find a man who will be a friend, a lover and a husband in one person for me. I`m romantic with a sense of humor. I want to meet a kind man with a positive attitude to life, who can be my fate. If you are ready to be kind, caring, a wise man in every situation, if you are a man i`m waiting for a long time, let me know! I'm going to give you all myself!

About me : I`m sweet, cute, charming and just a beutiful lady from Ukraine! I`m very positive and optimistic, because our life is too short to waste it for sadness. I`m feminine, elegant, smart and well-educated woman, who knows how to be a real lady with a real gentleman. There are so many difficulties in our life, but I`m not fear to face them and I can always find the way from any situation. Everything is good what ends good!!! - and it means that every day is full of greatness. Thats why I`m very active by my nature. Travelling, sport, being on nature are my main interests. Also I`m fond of reading, especially classical literature and historical novels. I`m amazing! But this is only a fraction of what I've got! I invite you to open more in me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : everything is good which ends good !!! - and that means that every day is full of greatness. My hobby is growing flowers)) Do you love flowers? And also I like to have fun with my friends and family !!!!

Job : I'm very passionate, gentle and beautiful lady. I am a woman who loves to take care of her family. I love hiking and camping. I love animals, children and nature. I love cars and speed. I am very loyal and simple woman. I have a good sense of humor. I prefer to spend time with my friends and family. I am a romantic person with a real view of life. I am also very kind and tender woman. Believe I know how to make you completely happy, contented and satisfied.