Light theme:
Marina (ID: 634629) Offline
Status: What kind of woman would you like to find here?...
Country: USA
City: Los Angeles
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet a man with whom I will be calm and comfortable. With which I will be knee-deep in the sea. I would like to go on a romantic trip together. Family values are very important to me and I often spend time with my family since they live in Vegas. They inspire me a lot and I dream of creating the same strong relationship as theirs.

About me : I love to travel and enjoy nature, life outside the city, silence and stars, a bonfire, this is what really captivates me. I love sports, fitness, I watch my body! I want to be the best for my husband! I will delight him with delicious food and always a smile on his face. I am ready to give my heart into good hands to be a good woman ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love confidence and perseverance, this is the main sign of a real man. Maybe it's you? I will always be glad to meet you

My goals for the future : One of my goals is to be a happy girlfriend and wife! That's why I came to this dating site. I am a good housewife and love to cook. And with me it is never boring. I want to give my love and care to only one. I believe that on this site I can meet my love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, every cockerel is an inspiration for me, I like to bring different things from my travels, it can be dishes or interesting jewelry.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Recently I had a dream that this year I will get married! my dreams are prophetic, and now I am on my way to their realization!I often think about how, with my future man, we will acquire a house near the river, get a dog, give birth to children and live happily)

Pets in my life : I have a spitz dog. I love her very much. I love spending time with her, teaching her new commands. She really makes me laugh.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : When I have a weekend, sometimes I like to be just at home and enjoy the comfort and silence. I am also interested in psychology and hone my acting skills. I love spending time on the beach and doing fitness

Talking about sports : I go in for sports and especially I love running. I love to run, especially in the mornings, when morning and dawn shroud the whole world in their light. I really like this time of awakening and the birth of a new life. Maybe I'm too romantic, but this is my romantic and gentle nature.