Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 173970) Offline
Status: Please tell me what qualities a girl should have for you to pay attention...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My dream is to find my man! And for me is not matter will you be tall or short, will you be fit or will you like sport or not. I just want to feel the spark between us. And I know for sure when we will meet each other we will feel it. I am looking for one love. I am not going to look for one-night-stand. It is not for me. I am dreaming about family and love. I am dreaming about evenings together, walks, theaters and so on. By my side I promise to be truthfull and carefull. So if you are interested in me I am waiting for you.

About me : Just imagine that you are in fairy tale with Russian beauties. Because now you will know my story. I can not compare me with anything! I like to be special. I am not lazy and I like to move in my life. I can be very buisy all day but I always have time for myself: to dream about something, to look good, to take care about home and so on.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, sense of humour

My goals for the future : to construct the strong and loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Rome, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about happiness of relatives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : films-survivor, from the car, Gatsby; music of bottoms, disco; the book - eleven minutes.

My favorite food : barbecue, pizza, seafood

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook, also to sew, flowers.

Talking about sports : I love sport, run, a gym.

The five things I can't live without : my daughter, dear people, air, aroma of flowers, without your love

You should message me if : I was pleasant to you

Job : lawyer