Light theme:
Sofiya (ID: 830329) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It's hard for me to call myself a little girl and therefore I can say with confidence that I'm not here just to chat or fantasize. serious intentions towards me is very important to me. I believe in fate and I am ready to do my best and would like to receive the same in return. A smile from communicating with each other, a good sense of humor and a desire to see you soon, I think that this is a sign that we can be special for each other) Write love letters to each other, receive a delicious breakfast from me in the morning in bed If you are in this yourself - write to me)

About me : I am a confident woman who knows what she wants and what to strive for. To be honest, it's difficult to describe me without your help, I'm sure by talking to me you can highlight the qualities that are important to you, it's easier than just writing endlessly, don't you think?) places, lakes, sea, this is my love. I like to improvise, romance, poetry and something really fun - that's all my ahaha I think you can call me the person with whom you definitely won’t be bored) I love and I’m not afraid to dream, I think that this is my super power, because dreams give rise to reality) Now my dream is to be completely happy sharing my love and just realize that the very dream that we hear from childhood in fairy tales and films. About that incredible love. You know... I know for sure that such love exists and is definitely still alive. Would you like to dream with me? ^-^

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, compassion, openness

My goals for the future : To have a sport car or the big one, like Cadillac.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was just in Poland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I dream about a sport car and perfect job.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie(series) is Riverdale. I love to read a lot, I really like Stephen King and Sara Jio. I like all the genres except rock and jazz. And I don't like shows at all.

My favorite food : My favorite food is sushi.

Pets in my life : I have a cat, his name is Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw and I'm good at it.

Talking about sports : I don't like sport to watch or do, but I like to go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : food, books, family, pet, cosmetics.

You should message me if : You should message me if you like me and my profile and also want to have a great time.

Job : Student