Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 309922) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 43
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : The appearance of my man does not really matter. I'm looking for a man who has a good sense of humor and is ready for a committed relationship and marriage. he should love excitment and be ready to explore the world with me! I want him to be himself, I do not like people who pretend to be better or those who do something they do not like, but in order to get the appreciation of others they continue doing this. I need a man who does not pay much attention to what others will say)

About me : I am free, full of surprises, passionate and seductive woman, I can be different daily and you never feel bored with me. ;) I am also open, feminine, suave, deafen, mysterious, vibrant and wild when needed, naughty words and thinking, sensual. I can always listen and support, give the necessary advice to my man in his activities and in his interests, if he asks.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sometimes I will take a drive along the sea coast just to relax. I also enjoy very active bicycle rides in the forest ( I live close to it) When at home I like to cook, read a good mystery novel or spy thriller and listen to music, usually jazz or classical music. When the weather is nice, which is not all the time, I love to play outdoor sports. In the winter I like to watch football and in the summer I like to the beaches and outdoor concerts. Because of my sense of adventure I enjoy traveling and experience new places and cultures.