Light theme:
Anastasia (ID: 806457) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a very positive person, so you will not be bored with me. I dream of spending time together. Together is always more fun. I agree ? I am ready to cook delicious breakfasts and dinners. I love chicken and light salads. And what do you love ? I will not take you shopping because I myself know what I want to buy myself and I am waiting for a specific goal who takes little time. It's the same in everything. I know what I want. But sometimes there are days that I really want to be harmful. And you know why because I want to be loved. In general, I am ready to give you the mood of care and love. Ready ? Then why not meet? Don't be shy, I wrote a little about myself, find out more about me

About me : I am calm, responsive and very sociable. I love to dance, draw, music. So I have already said about this that I love but I constantly do not have enough time. I am a creative person and do a hobby when my soul desires it. Another hobby of mine is skiing in winter. But who only in winter. I have been skiing since I was six years old. When I learned to ski, my dad bought me plastic skis and now he can't catch up with me. In the summer I go rollerblading and cycling. I like sunny weather . I dream of buying myself a beautiful but most importantly comfortable bike. Now I have an old one and it is not very convenient. Girls came to me. They gave gifts for home creativity, and on weekends I do creative work, of course, when there is a mood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love going to courses. It's interesting there. My favorite subjects are German, English and music. I read a lot, I have a big library at home. I love music and go to music school. I am a sports fan, I especially love swimming and skiing in winter. Everyone says that I have a good character.

Job : Nurse