Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 333384) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Thinking, rationality, a sense of humor and extravagance of character, in my opinion, have always been valuable qualities of people. Naturally, kindness, a positive outlook on life, sincerity and honesty - this is what is important for me with a future companion on this dating site. I believe that when meeting and communicating, a woman and a man notify of all these slowly changing events that occur with them, they become better, and the pleasant reason for these changes is their own and their relationship. I would like to enjoy all the changes and every development of my relationship with the future man.

About me : I am a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, if I am angry, you can easily see it in my eyes. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and sociable. I am open for new impressions, ideas, adventures and experience in combination with a beautiful Ukrainian woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty is very important, I do not like and try not to lie, still kindness and patience, when it is enough to listen to it, when kindness helps put yourself in the place of another person, the ability to understand.

My goals for the future : Take a trip on a ship. To see the earth from space + Get the experience of weightlessness. Take a parachute jump.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel. Was in Turkey and Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : The most cherished is to be loved and to love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Antoine de Saint-Exupery's Favorite Book - The Little Prince Favorite Soldier Jane Movie I am a music lover

My favorite food : Pasta and risotto

Pets in my life : No animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photographing, beautiful photos

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Camera, lens, phone, backpack, light

You should message me if : If you are looking for such a beautiful Ukrainian woman as I.

Job : Photographer