Light theme:
Irina (ID: 567477) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : On this site Im looking for the family-oriented man, real gentleman. And just a man with real emotions. I do not need a rude and evil person. I am looking for the caring, sincere, intelligent man to create a strong family. Of course it is important to meet in this world who will be with you on the same wave, understand and feel yours and your emotions. Without exception and I want to find such a person. Ideal relationship is the balance and harmony between people. When you are interested in with a person and he is always there! It is interesting to even be silent, work, rest! The second half is the continuation of you, in your thoughts and thoughts. One ideology and one level of developmentI dream of making only one man happy. I do not need much. Can be you want this?

About me : I'm caring and gentle, sensual and affectionate and know how to love and want to be loved! I want and believe that here I will be lucky to find my person with whom we will have a common way in life for two! I am sociable and always go towards my interlocutor. I like it relates to life easily and not worry because of the trifles. I am always ready to develop and becomes better and improve yourself. Stand on the spot - it's not about me!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine only. But I need to urgently split my horizons and see the world with my eyes!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Pop, it perfectly raises me a mood! Films I love different of course more impressions when I go to the movies and at the same time I with eating popcorn))))

My favorite food : Honestly, I am not picky in food, but of course, like all the ladies try to keep up the power to be in excellent form;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love the movable lifestyle to see something new and have fun))) I like the Central Ascean to drink coffee latte in the morning and look at the nature to admire her read books in the park and also go to bowling on weekends

Talking about sports : pole dance)) Aqua aerobics and fitness

The five things I can't live without : ask me in person

You should message me if : just write me and I will make you happy )

Job : lawyer