Light theme:
Inna (ID: 507913) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 42
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want him to be attentive and caring, generous with good feelings and faithful to his word and me. Reciprocity is guaranteed, and will be rewarded with happiness for your warm attention and attitude towards me !!! After all, I know how to be grateful for everything good ... I really want to say the words again: I love you !!! I do not just love you, I love you madly and I want to fall asleep and wake up with you and enjoy life !!! I really want harmony in everything !!!

About me : kind, cheerful, gentle, purposeful, caring, devoted, I love humor and positive and easy communication. I want everything in half ... Happiness, harmony and love! I believe that without respect there is and cannot be love. And respect is dedication and responsibility to your words and for your actions in front of people who are important to you, whom you are afraid of losing and you understand the concept of value, devoted to a person with whom you are ready to share both sorrow and joy !!! Whom you say I love !!! I believe that a couple should believe and understand each other from a half-glance ...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to go to the gym, I like to play billiards, I like to drive a car. Read and develop in psychology, Feng Shui, study the Bible. I love creating home decors to keep the home warm and cozy.

Job : Journalist