Light theme:
Inna (ID: 124963) Offline
Status: do you like me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm not a perfect woman and I am not looking for the perfect man. I want to find a good man to create a family together, a caring person who loves kids, who can give tenderness to his woman. I am sure that only a kind man can melt my heart, reach my inner world.. and I am sure that real family is possible when both are sincere with each other and ready to help and support. The only thing I ask for is honesty and respect in relationship. It seems to me that all people on the planet deserve it.

About me : You already looked at my photos and you liked it? So, you decided to read the description and get to know me better. That's right, you have already taken two right steps to be closer to me. Now just write me “hello” and I will answer you as soon as possible. I have a daughter, now she is my world and I am engaged in her upbringing, and I give her all of me. But for complete happiness I do not have enough beloved man ... I love walks, the sea, delicious coffee and good books. Also I like cooking and making my home cozy. There are days when I can be tender and sweet, and there are days when I'm wild and passionate. My personality has many shades, and I'm sure that this will help me to find the right approach to my partner whatever his mood is.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : self-esteem, honesty, a love for animals

My goals for the future : create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Bulgaria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : why are you still not written to me))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, I love to laugh a lot)) historical and instructive films

My favorite food : salads and fruit

Pets in my life : cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love a good laugh and cook)

Talking about sports : active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, phone, vacation, delicious food

You should message me if : you're still single

Job : commodity expert