Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 308882) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I think that searching for a man from another country is not strange, it is something outgoing. You get an opportunity to learn different things. I am willing to meet a man who values life and everything this life gives us. I hope to experience those sparking feelings that I have never experienced. I'm looking for my love here, relationships that will make me to feel wings behind my back.

About me : From my point of view I am a nice and smart girl and I hope when you will learn me better your opinion is going to be the same. ;) I do not believe that material goods can make a person totally happy, that is why I am not hunting for a luxury life, I am willing to unite with someoen I woud feel comfortable with. About myself I will need to add also that I am a very passionate, sensual, sexual, romantic, deeply intellectual, spiritual person that is very easy going and loves to entertain and to make others laugh and happy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My interests are my family, drawing, movies, listening to the music, reading, different outdoor activities, cooking, collecting, playing sports, visiting art galleries is my inspiration, cooking and many others.