Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 964543) Offline
Status: today is nice))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 27
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Drinker: Socially drinker
Smoker: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : On this dating site I want to meet a man who will have such qualities as self-confident, with a sense of humor, romantic, kind, caring, responsible, smart, and most importantly, loving me.

About me : I am a kind and caring girl. I love romance. I work very hard because I have a dream. I love to travel and dream about it. I have a dog and I like to take care of him. I enjoy walking my dog.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreciate kindness and sincerity

My goals for the future : I want to save up for a car and my apartment, open a beauty salon where there will be a wide variety of beauty services.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling a lot

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I'll tell you in detail in the chat

My favorite food : sweet pastries

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is my job in beauty salon

Talking about sports : I really like going to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Gym, cooking, eyelash extensions, sugaring, walking the dog.

Job : I work in the beauty industry, I want to make this sad world more beautiful. I do eyelash extensions for women. I also do a service such as shugaring.