Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 244648) Offline
Status: what do you feel...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I believe in that somewhere here my ideal man is waiting for me, but actually i do not have special characteristics for whom i am looking for. My man should be kind, educated and have good goals in his life, and first of them must be to create strong and loving family. He should be creative and like experiments as I do. You may not like clean house or cook, or do some work about the yard, but you will have to love me and be as much romantic with me as you can. Oh yes and one thing, you will have to do Yoga with me, so get ready)

About me : Welcome to my page on this best international dating website. I am an optimistic girl with dark hair and brown eyes who likes to have an active lifestyle and enjoy going to the gym and being outside doing different kinds of activities like lying in the sun or having picnics by the river or going camping or cycling! I also love music and dancing also cooking and spending time with those people I love and care about! I think I have enough inside to give that to my beloved man so that is why I am looking for my other half here and want to hope that he is somewhere here and well surely find each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty vry much, because only with this you build trust and trust build like and this build relations and then love, family and life, so trust is a little brick in a huge house of family.

My goals for the future : I have a lot of goals in my life but first is family, then some things that will make me and people around me happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel but did not have much chance to do it, so i hope in future i will be able to do it more. So, World WAIT for me!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am thinking about creation family a lot, my previous relations was not very lucky so i made work on mistakes and this time everything will be much better!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Depends on mood, mostly i like all!

My favorite food : My favorite food all unhealthy and sweet) lol but all the time i eat only healthy food)

Pets in my life : I have a dog and her name is Bonya, she is very lovely and playful, even if YOU did not like dogs before you will love her.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Oh i am good in a lot of things) come and check)

Talking about sports : I love all kinds of sport, even curling , i have no idea what a rules of this game but i can discuss everything.

The five things I can't live without : Love, sweets, air, water and sex

You should message me if : You should message me anyway!

Job : I am master of Yoga. I love my job because it helped me to find out new horizons of life and I learned more of my inner world, plus i help people to make their lives more healthy and happy. Oh yes, and it made me extremely flexible ;)