Light theme:
Marta (ID: 362711) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I want you to feel free with me, not paying attention to age, I don’t live in dreams of a perfect prince, because him can be anyone, I feel that you are somewhere nearby, and I’m waiting for our meeting ... I want to be your little fairy tale in this gray world. The man of my dreams is the man behind whom i will feel myself like behind a stone wall. If you want to build a perfect relationship, just write me, I really need you ... brighten my loneliness.

About me : I am alone single ukrainian woman, looking for love.I have a very important quality that distinguishes me from the rest, I know how to listen and support. I do not need mountains of gold, I need a relationships with a man, his inner world and real emotions. I need a man who knows how to feel the world in which we are and notice how beautiful it is... even in small things... I really into art and music, I dream to build a successful career and the same successful family in caring and understanding. Help me to do this!

Job : My hobby is the get knowledge of the world on my own. I want to know everything about everything, at the moment I am studying in the field of medicine. But I live my life not only in books, I love to dance and have fun. Listen to music at sunset ... I can give you real romance and fun, the main thing is to do at least something for the sake of future happiness, do you agree? I accept any lifestyle and worldview, the main thing is understanding.