Light theme:
Milana (ID: 728233) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 20
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I need a strong and wise man, who will be my protector. I do not mind if my man will be older than me, for me age gap is a big plus, because mentaly i am much older than my real age, so i need an interlocutor who will be able to talk with me on any topic. I need a partner, who is ready to build stong and long-term relations, but not a man for a short affair. I want my man to be faithful, i will never forgive a betrayal from my man. Also like any woman, i want to be cherished by my man and i want to feel like a little princess in this huge and interesting world.

About me : "Eyes are the mirror of the soul" - i think this phrase describes me the best. Look at my blue eyes, and tell me what do you feel? Do you feel calmness and confidence or maybe you feel honesty and kindness? I can tell that i have all of these features. Moreover, I am very active and energetic woman, and the man who will be with me is condemned to success! I know how to make this life brighter and everything that surrounds me is shinning. Do you want to check if I am telling the truth? Do not hesitate and let us know each other closer.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, decency, responsibility, ability to think correctly in non-standard situations, wisdom and love for self-development.

My goals for the future : Get on your feet, work according to your profession and start fulfilling your dreams.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Mostly traveled around Ukraine, but was in Russia and Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : There are enough of them. But the most important thing is to find your loved one and become for him the most important part in life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read detective stories and novels. One of the last books I read was Gail Foreman. "If I stay." I love watching fantasy, detective, horror films. I very rarely watch shows on TV, but I like comedies.

My favorite food : I don't have a favorite food. I love absolutely everything.

Pets in my life : I have a beloved and only dog named Monica.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go in for sports, I like to cook and I just adore animals and insects.

Talking about sports : I always try to keep my body in good shape, I like to run and do yoga.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without headphones, my playlist, chatting with friends, evening walks and healthy sleep.

Job : Dog handler