Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 521587) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I am looking for a mature and self-confident man. I believe that a man is the main one in a relationship, because he takes responsibility for the well-being of his family. I like when a man clearly knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. I am also attracted to educated and courageous men.

About me : Im curious, cheerful, smart, polite, sensitive and positive ukranian women. I like to have family, kids and lovely husband. Also, Im hard-working and kind as well. Im ready to be a good wife and meet my boyfriend on this international dating site. Would you like to see me in a online chat room? Am I a hot bride from Ukraine?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I really want to find my soulmate on this one of the best online dating site . I really want him to be soft-hearted, passionate, highly intellectual and intelligent, open-minded and inquiring, sociable and generous, may be a bit bossy, but never obstinate and stubborn as well as timid or coward. I can`t stand people who are jealous or mean as well as greedy and hot-tempered, that`s why he mustn`t have such features of character.

My goals for the future : My main goal in life is to be happy. I want to create family, because I think it is the most important in life of each person.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinkig about my character and how I can help this world to become better.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like reading books about love.

My favorite food : I like home made food. Also , I am good at cooking.

Pets in my life : I want to have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like readind and watching educational videos.

Talking about sports : I visit gym regularly.

The five things I can't live without : I can nt live without my friends, relatives, love ,jokes and phone.

You should message me if : You should message me if you want to have the best girlfriend.

Job : My future job related with tourism, because I like travelling and working with people.