Light theme:
Darya (ID: 339438) Offline
Status: I AM NEW ONE HERE...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : The most important in a man is honesty, openness, honesty, kindness, respect and understanding. I dislike when people lie and pretend to be another person, not someone who is actually. And also, I do not like empty words that some people so easily throw, in fact, the main thing is a persons actions that speak for himself.

About me : I am a very kind and sincere person. I want to give kindness to the world and make it a better place to live in. I have the tenderness inside me which I want to share with the man of my dreams. Are you looking for such Ukrainian bride?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,kindness,reliability

My goals for the future : I dream to travel a lot and create happy and strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have traveled a little. I was in few European country like Greek and Bulgaria. I was in Egypt. I dream to visit italy and France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my very successful career

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am meloman. I read psychological literature . I love fighters and comedy films.

My favorite food : I love sushi and green tea

Pets in my life : i do not have pets, but adore dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : All my life I am into dancing

The five things I can't live without : Sweets, sport, telephone,books, friends

You should message me if : you want to now more about me

Job : future layer, stewardess