Light theme:
Karina (ID: 491601) Offline
Status: Hello dear cupid. Where would you like to hit with your arrow if I was the...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 32
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : think every woman dreams of a perfect marriage, several children, a strong family and a complete understanding in the relationship with her husband. I'm no exception, even after I got burned once. In any case, I believe in a happy future and strong love. Although I already have my two sunbeams, my two sons. I will be happy to give my future chosen one more and more children. If we both want to. I'm open to new relationships. My heart is free and searching for a Prince on a white horse. The main thing is to be a decent person who can be without a horse LOL

About me : I don't like to brag, but I'm just the perfect woman. A talented, gentle, affectionate, beautiful hostess with a good sense of humor for my city, this is typical for every self-respecting woman , and I am insanely modest LOL But seriously, I don't like to describe myself at all, I like to hear other people's opinions about me. I think that close people know my most important quality, I am loyal and will never betray. Whether it's a friend or a loved one. And if you want to dig deeper, then welcome. I am open to new acquaintances!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : horse riding. writing poetry, walking on the sea. Dancing.

Job : energy manager