Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 384745) Offline
Status: I just love summer, children's orbits and I do not know how to be alone. I...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I believe there is MY man waiting for me. He is strong, smart, with sense of humor, accept life just like me- easy and with gratefulness. He is loving and wants a woman with kid! I'm not looking for ideal man. I'm looking for man ideal for me, without whom I could not live.

About me : First of all I am woman-very feminine and bright. But I love being natural, I like to take care of myself to look young and beautiful through the years. I love wearing dresses, high heels, but jeans and t-short when I need to feel comfortable. I love those romantic candlelight dinners for two and the simple things in life such as a quiet picnic on the lake or in a country house or just cuddling on the sofa watching a good movie. I love nature and animals. I love sports and always keep myself fit and I am a nice dancer. I am fun and can make any person's life brighter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, wisdom, understanding

My goals for the future : continue learning

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music lover

My favorite food : fish

Pets in my life : dog, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, dancing

Talking about sports : active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : face cream, book, phone, pets, kissing

You should message me if : if you want to know me deeper :)

Job : manager