Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 329290) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : ..I want to believe that you are well educated; zest for life with all its problems and forms, talk with a sense of humor, and you love nature and being outdoors. And you will be my guide in the journey of life-long !!!))) If you are afraid of something to do, then this is precisely what you need to do first. So do not hesitate to email me! I do not expect gifts, cars, or any material things, they can never connect people for a long period of time. Do you agree with that?

About me : Do you think I'm sexy brunettie looking at me? Well, at least I would like to know from you is, if you really think so, looking at me))) Of course everyone wants to be more attractive and attractive every year! I just try to be like that! I hope you can see it!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the good people ! I like smart, kind, positive, attentive.Nevertheless, bad people need in our lives, too! Against them we can see and appreciate nice and kind and good people !

My goals for the future : to have my man, my own family, my house.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been so many countries : Dubai, Usa - New York, Poland, Russia, Litva, Estonia, France, germany, Turkey, Egypt, Mexico, Portugal, Singapur, Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future guy, my home with my guy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Guns of the Wind, comedies.

My favorite food : salad, fruits

Pets in my life : cats, dogs, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fitness, bicycling

Talking about sports : fitness, figure skating

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, my family, nice people, wonderful world, places, nature

You should message me if : you want a real meeting that me to come to you or you come to me.

Job : manadger of foreign manadrment