Light theme:
Irina (ID: 224962) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for love and a good friend in one person. I would like to meet a man who can teach me a lot of interesting things. Are you ready to teach me ???)))

About me : What can I tell you about myself ? well... My friends say that I am a very charming girl and people do not get bored with me. I am a young but mature girl. And I know how to get fun. I can share this secret with you ;-)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest, kindness and care

My goals for the future : I wish to travel around whole world and to build a good familly

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in many cities of Ukraine ... but I would like to find somebody who will visit other countries with me)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a lot of...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love to spend good time with great music, with Intriguing books and at cool shows)

My favorite food : Love IceCream... and a lot of fruits

Pets in my life : In my live were a lot of pets... but now I have only some very pretty hamsters :-)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : will tell you later ;-)

Talking about sports : Love it

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without good music, move and without good company

You should message me if : You want to lnow me better)

Job : Programmer