Light theme:
Anna (ID: 499117) Offline
Status: warm me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for my destiny here and I will be glad if it is you! I think my man knows how to take responsibility for himself, is confident in his word, brings what he started to the end. He chooses to be loyal and faithful to his woman, trusts her. He knows how to show his woman that she is the only one for him in the whole world. I do not have beauty standards and the main thing is that a person is beautiful inside)) For him, I will be a motivator, make him happy every day, become better for each other!

About me : Smiling, bright, extraordinary, this is about me. I will be your reason to smile and I can warm you with my smile. I like to have a positive attitude towards life, I value people both honest and sincere and would like to be treated the same way. I have my own opinion and know how to express it correctly. I do not like swearing or sort things out) I think I'm not jealous because I believe that jealousy is insecurity, and in a strong relationship there should be no insecurity)) I'm waiting for you to get closer)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : polite, fair, confidence, comfort, humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in the Czech Republic, Poland, Italy and France when we went to competitions with the choir. I went to rest in Egypt, Turkey and Montenegro. My dream is to visit New Zealand, Finland, Sweden

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm not whimsical in music, I listen to whatever I like Favorite Book Authors: Dale Carnegie, Joseph Murphy, Mark Manson Film genres: thrillers, detectives, real events, historical, biography, comedy

My favorite food : Favorite food: pasta, fish, pizza, rolls, grilled vegetables, fruits, berries and sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to walk and enjoy the weather, I like to go to karaoke. I often go out with my nephews. Departure for nature, sea Cheerful kind girl, merciful and optimistic I love to cook, especially desserts. I play the piano, I sing

Talking about sports : I have been figure skating for 11 years, now I go to the gym and morning jogging

The five things I can't live without : music, love, sea, sport, beautiful views

You should message me if : If you want a woman for your soul and someone who will understand you perfectly and support you, here I am!))) You found what you were looking for and you just have to make a step towards me!)))

Job : conductor Sometimes I work as an eyebrow and lashmaker at home