Light theme:
Marina (ID: 1223263) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : As i tell earlier - i think there no ideal people in there world,so thats why i think there no ideal man in the world. But my man can be ideal .... but only for me) With age understand all with difference and start think about other things and not only about hugs and kisses).During time i choose ideal formula of relationship ) If you are interesting - there is this formula - A woman should be like ice cream - white, sweet and melt in your hands. A man should be like coffee: strong, hot and not giving to sleep ...Are you such man?????

About me : I still belive in romantic in live and i`m more positive person. I can be angry on you …. but only during 5 min than I try find way that all fighting stop and left only place for warm hugs).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Want that people near me tell me truth, care me and tell me all that is inside they head).

My goals for the future : Want to be less emotional and more kind woman). Hope to build soon family and fell in love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in all parts of my native country , dream of visit Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Swiss, Usa ,Australia, Singapore, Bali , Australia and Tanzania.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : People in all world be more kind and never be so agressive, want to be happy for future and now.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite book... hmmmm.. there too much of them ) but ok, try choose few best for me - Gone with wind by Margarett Mitchel,Three friends by Remark, Bridgertons by Julia Queen, Hungry games by Suzen Collins. About films , they are also many - just in every genre i have few favorite. Shows- Bachelor and Voice.

My favorite food : Adore syshi and all kind of seafood, adore beef and mushrooms, borsch and ... tons of other ) I big fun of TASTY FOOD . Better tell you what i disslike )

Pets in my life : I adore all animals, try to feel all of whom stay on street lonely, and have my own 1 pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, reading books, sport, singing in shower, dancing, fishing, shopping.

Talking about sports : I Was in professional sport some time ago, now i adore running, and fitness, also sometimes can make training in gym.

The five things I can't live without : Boutle of water, night pajama, breakfast, good book, mirror, ponytail of my hairs).

You should message me if : If read 50 information from my profile!)

Job : Before war i was manager in phone comany, piano teacher and trainer, now i saler in book shop.