Light theme:
Darya (ID: 706951) Offline
Status: Let go of all situations and thoughts, let go of your pain...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It is important for me that my man is with me as open as I am with him, I do not want us to hide something from each other. I want us to be honest from intimate secrets to openness in the bedroom. It is important for me that we enjoy every moment together and between us there is harmony, understanding, respect, love, passion. Family values are very important to me.

About me : I am a girl for whom there are no limits. I believe that the limits are only in our head. I have always liked being open about everything. You can discuss absolutely any topic with me. I get great pleasure from heart-to-heart talks, I believe that this is exactly what can bring people together. I am very kind and affectionate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I really appreciate open people, people who look at the world with wide eyes. I love people with a lust for life.

My goals for the future : I really want to build a family and fall in love sincerely. I want to open a homeless animal care center.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling to Bali.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about how beautiful my life is and how much more beautiful it will be when I meet my love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love the movie Scent of a Woman. And I love the book Woe from Wit.

My favorite food : I love fresh vegetables and fruits. My favorite fruit is mango.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like doing gymnastics, as I like it when my body is very flexible and I can bend in different ways, do you like that? I also love to take photos while my husband is at work, I want to tease him with my photos so that he wants to go home faster. I love to sing and dance, I love history, art.

You should message me if : If you want a woman whom you can trust with everything and be open in everything. A woman who will become for you not only a wonderful lover and beloved, but also a true friend.

Job : I work as a fitness model, it all started with the fact that I was actively involved in sports, I really liked it. And later, various sports brands and sports clubs began to invite me for cooperation. So I became a fitness model