Light theme:
Irina (ID: 169883) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : This is not easy to describe a man from your dreams. however, i do not believe that age, status and appearance can change my mind about a person whom i really like. i am looking for a man who will be always with me, who will be reliable and faithful with a nice sense of humor and who is serious about family life. is this man you, dear?

About me : Lets talk and you will understand everything in me : who I am, what I am doing here and WHY you will LIKE ME)) I am active simple emotional girl... With a mysterious eyes! Yes I can be for you a mystery,like a secret that you must guess. Do you want to ?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intelligence, strong character, honesty

My goals for the future : Success in all life spheres

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Bulgaria and Poland and hope that will be much more))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love photography, nature, animals, traveling, reading, cinema, theatre, concerts.

My favorite food : Seafood

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : like dancing, piano, sport and summer.

Talking about sports : Cycling and rollerblading, gym

You should message me if : you are in good mood

Job : manager of